National CLC Communities

For contacting the Eurolinks of the National Communities please click on the flags.

 

CLC List EA Europe

Community EA email
World

Austria

Belgium Fl.

Belgium Fr.

Croatia

England &Wales

France

Germany

Hungary

Ireland

Italy

Latvia

Lithuania

Luxemburg

Malta

Poland

Portugal

Romania

 

Slovakia

Slovenia

Spain

Sweden

Switserland

The Netherlands

Herminio Rico s.j.

Richard Plaickner s.j.

Ward Biemans s.j.

Denis Joassart, sj

Mate Samardzic sj

Alan Harrison s.j.

Jean-Luc Fabre s.j.

Thomas Gertler s.j.

JózsefHofher

Michael Gallagher, S.J.

Massimo Nevola s.j.

Janis Melnikovs s.j.

Algimantas Gudaitis s.j.

Daniel Sonveaux

Patrick Magro SJ

Adam Schulz SJ.

Sérgio Diz Nunes, sj.

Region ‘Satu Mare’:Geza Pakot s.j.
Region ‘Targo Mures’: Barnabas Jakobos s.j.

Bernard Misovic s.j.

David Bresciani s.j.

José Yruela s.j.

Dominik Terstriep s.j.

Marie-Brigitte Seeholzer

Ward Biemans s.j.

herminio.rico@gmail.com

plaickner@gcloe.at

ward.biemans@jezuieten.org

assistant-ecclesiastique@cvx-belgique.org

samardzicsj@gmail.com

alanh46@gmail.com

jean-luc.fabre@jesuites.com

thomas.gertler@gcl.de

hofher.jozsef@gmail.com

mgallagher@jesuit.ie

nevola.m@libero.it

janis.melnikovs@gmail.com

dvynukas@gmail.com

daniel.sonveaux@cathol.lu

patrickmagrosj@gmail.com

asystent.1@tlen.pl

assistente@cvxp.org

pakotg@jesuits.net

jakabos.barnabas@jezsuita.hu

bernard.msj@gmail.com

David.bresciani@rkc.si

asistentecvx-e.es @cvx-e.es

dominik.terstriep@jesuiten.org

mb.seeholzer@ste-ursule.org

ward.biemans@jezuieten.org

List Eurolink Europe

Community Eurolink email
World

Austria

Belgium Fl.

Belgium Fr.

Croatia

England &Wales

France

Germany

Hungary

Ireland

Italy

Latvia

Lithuania

Luxemburg

Malta

Poland

Portugal

Romania

Slovakia

Slovenia

Spain

Sweden

Switserland

The Netherlands

Fernando Vidal

Martha Dumphart

Geert Dutry

Jean-Benoît Hoet

Daniel Sujevic

Michelle Ellison

Marie-Emmanuelle Reiss

Daniela Frank

Zsuzsanna Jakab

Mary O’Flaherty

Laura Scaglia

Asnate Dimza

Ruta Lee

Georges Thewes

Chris Micallef

Anna Wilamek

João Gonçalo Frade

Dorottya Papp

Gabriel Sabo

Andreja Bahovec

Sara Palacio

José David Lopez

Helmut Schift

Gerwin Roffel

fernando@cvx-clc.net

martha.dumphart@eduhi.at

geertdutry@hotmail.com

jb.hoet@gmail.com

dsujevic@gmail.com

michelle23ellison@gmail.com

mer123ci@aol.com

daniela.frank@gcl.de

jakabzsuzsa@gmail.com

oflahertymarye@gmail.com

scaglia10478@gmail.com

asnate.dimza@gmail.com

grazinga@gmail.com

Georges.Thewes@ser.etat.lu>

c_micallef@yahoo.com

ania.wilamek@gmail.com

jgfrade@gmail.com

pappdorka@yahoo.com

eurolink@cvx.sk

a.bahovec@gmail.com

eurolink@cvx-e.es

zedavid84@gmail.com

schift@bluewin.ch

gerwin.roffel@hotmail.com

List presidents Europe

Community president email
World

Austria

Belgium Fl.

Belgium Fr.

Croatia

England &Wales

France

Germany

Hungary

Ireland

Italy

Latvia

Lithuania

Luxemburg

Malta

Poland

Portugal

Romania (observer)

Slovakia

Slovenia

Spain

Sweden

Switserland

The Netherlands

Denis Dobbelstein

Kornelia Englender

Ivo Raskin

Hervé Linard

Damijan Srdoc

Jackie Gill

Brigitte Jeanjean

Andreas Kolloczek

(team)

Mary O’Meara

Antonio Salvio

Līga Ņenaševa

Rasa Darbutaitė

Veronique Grimée

David Mamo

Bogusław Spurgjasz

Carla Rebello

Dorottya Papp)

Iveta Vachalkova

Igor Bahovec

José María Galán

Andreas Carlgren

Agnes Oeschger

Marielle Matthee

denis@cvx-clc.net

sekretariat@gcloe.at

ivo.raskin@gmail.com

presidence@cvx-belgique.org

damijan.srdoc@gmail.com

president@clcew.org.uk

b.jeanjean@cvxfrance.com

andreas.kolloczek@t-online

kek.elnokseg@gmail.com

maryomeara19@gmail.com

antonio.salvio@fastwebnet.it

lexlata@lexlata.lv

rasa.darbutaite@gmail.com

veronique.grimee@epf.lu

mamodc@gmail.com

kontrast.boguslaw@gmail.com

carla.srebelo@banifsa.pt

pappdorka@yahoo.com

iveta.vachalkova@gmail.com

igor.bahovec@guest.arnes.si

presidencia@cvx-e.es

andreas.carlgren@newman.se

leitung@gcl-cvx.ch   /   agnes.oeschger@bluewin.ch

mariellematthee@gmail.com