National CLC Communities

For contacting the Eurolinks of the National Communities please click on the flags.

 

CLC List EA Europe

Community EA email
World

Austria

Belgium Fl.

Belgium Fr.

Croatia

England &Wales

France

Germany

Hungary

Ireland

Italy

Latvia

Lithuania

Luxemburg

Malta

Poland

Portugal

Romania

Slovakia

Slovenia

Spain

Sweden

Switserland

Luke Rodrigues s.j.

Richard Plaickner s.j.

Ward Biemans s.j.

Daniel Sonveaux s.j.

?

Alan Harrison s.j.

Jean-Luc Fabre s.j.

Thomas Gertler s.j.

Geza Pakot SJ

Michael Gallagher, S.J.

Massimo Nevola s.j.

(see Lithania)

Algimantas Gudaitis s.j.

Josy Birsens s.j.

Vincent Magri s.j.

Adam Schulz SJ.

Sérgio Diz Nunes, sj.

Region ‘Satu Mare’:Geza Pakot s.j.
Region ‘Targo Mures’: Barnabas Jakobos s.j.

Bernard Misovic s.j.

David Bresciani s.j.

Pablo Ruiz s.j.

Dominik Terstriep s.j.

?

lukeftr@gmail.com

plaickner@gcloe.at

ward.biemans@jezuieten.org

assistant-ecclesiastique@cvx-belgique.org

?

ajhsj@btconnect.com

jean-luc.fabre@jesuites.com

thomas.gertler@gcl.de

pakotg@jesuits.net

mgallagher@jesuit.ie

nevola.m@libero.it

(see Lithuania)

dvynukas@gmail.com

josy.birsens@cathol.lu

vincent.magri@jesuit.org.mt

asystent.1@tlen.pl

assistente@cvxp.org

pakotg@jesuits.net

jakabos.barnabas@jezsuita.hu

Bernard msj@gmail.com

David.bresciani@rkc.si

asistente@cvx-e.es

dominik.terstriep@jesuiten.org

List Eurolink Europe

Community Eurolink email
World

Austria

Belgium Fl.

Belgium Fr.

Croatia

England &Wales

France

Germany

Hungary

Ireland

Italy

Latvia

Lithuania

Luxemburg

Malta

Poland

Portugal

Romania

Slovakia

Slovenia

Spain

Sweden

Switserland

Denis Dobbelstein

Martha Dumphart

Geert Dutry

Tome Najdovski

?

Una Buckley

Anne Lemant

Wolfram Nichell

Monika Botka Pusztainé

Mary O’Flaherty

Laura Scaglia

Asnate Dimza

Kristina Rankelyte

Georges Thewes

Julian Micallef

Anna Wilamek

João Gonçalo Frade

(none)

Katarina Furimska

Andreja Bahovec

Adelaida la Casta

Andreas Carlgren

Birgitta Strömbäck

Helmut Schift

denis@cvx-clc.net

martha.dumphart@eduhi.at

geertdutry@hotmail.com

tome.najdovski@skynet.be

?

ubuckley@gmail.com

anne.lemant@free.fr

wolfram@nichell.de

pbotkamoni@gmail.com

oflahertymarye@gmail.com

scaglia10478@gmail.com

asnate.dimza@gmail.com

laukymele@gmail.com

Georges.Thewes@ser.etat.lu>

j_micallef@yahoo.com

ania.wilamek@gmail.com

jgfrade@gmail.com

furimska@yahoo.com

a.bahovec@gmail.com

adelaidalacasta@gmail.com

andreas.carlgren@newman.se

birgitta.skogslilja@gmail.com

schift@bluewin.ch

List presidents Europe

Community president email
World

Austria

Belgium Fl.

Belgium Fr.

Croatia

England &Wales

France

Germany

Hungary

Ireland

Italy

Latvia

Lithuania

Luxemburg

Malta

Poland

Portugal

Romania (observer)

Slovakia

Slovenia

Spain

Sweden

Switserland

Mauricio

Josef Waiss

Ivo Raskin

Isabelle Gaspard

Damijan Srdoc

Monica Francomb

Jean Fumex

Ernst Langner

(team)

Mary O’Meara

Antonio Salvio

Inese Runce

Virginija Zickaite

Veronique Grimée

Saviour Borg

Bogusław Spurgjasz

Teresa Costa

(none)

Gabriel Sabo

Iztoc zebovec

José María Galán

Andreas Carlgren

BirgittaStrömbäck

Martina Fäh

mauriciol@cvx-clc.net

office@jwconsulting.at

ivo.raskin@gmail.com

presidence@cvx-belgique.org

damijan.srdoc@gmail.com

monica_liverpool@yahoo.co.uk

jeanfumex.cvx@laposte.net

ernst@e-langner.de

kek.elnokseg@gmail.com

maryomeara19@gmail.com

antonio.salvio@fastwebnet.it

inese.runce@lu.lv

laukymele@gmail.com

veronique.grimee@epf.lu
savborg@maltanet.net

kontrast.boguslaw@gmail.com

tsabidocosta@gmail.com

sabogabosk@gmail.com

iztok.zebovec@siol.net

presidencia@cvx-e.es

andreas.carlgren@newman.se

birgitta.skogslilja@gmail.com

leitung@gcl-cvx.ch